De säger

Spencer:

"I just got 5 shots for the I'm a celebrity get me out of here!!! Now there is now way I am losing!!!!"
"
My wife is dangerous!"

"
Everyone should start the morning with a huge glass of water!"

"
low blow! Comparing my amazing flow and smash hit song to a book that sounds like its about LCs drug addiction LA CANDY?"

"
I'm saying that the title of LC book sounds like a book about a drug addict! LA CANDY? I have only heard of yayo as LA CANDY"

Förstår inte hur Heidi kan tillåta honom att snacka så om Lauren..

Heidi säger:


"
almost done singing bedtime!!"

"
Get ready for my bathing suit line that I am doing with Ashley Paige this summer!!!!!"

"
getting ready for bed finally! LONG day and a big day tomorrow xo"

"
first we are going to the mission downtown to bring pizza hut to the homeless"

"
im so excited to go do what i love and give back!"

"
i love my mommy"

"
on my way downtown to give out pizza"

"
pizza hut!!!! pizza hut pizza hut!!!!!!!!! best pizza in the world!!!!!!!!!"

"
thank you God!"

"
best pizza of my life! everyone should get a deep dish pizza hut pizza!"

"
God bless your people bless all your children at the Union Rescue Mission!"



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0