Speidi

Heidi och Spencer va tidigare idag på NBC sudio.. De va med på the “Today” show.

Detta blir bäst oöversatt :P

But it sounds like Miss Montag and Mr. Pratt left a bad taste in host Al Roker’s mouth as he couldn’t contain his dislike for the pair and took to his Twitter page.

He tweeted, “Heidi and Spencer are an interesting couple. famous for...being infamous.  Bad and vacuous behavior. I think we’re at minute 11 of their 15.”

And of course, Spencer shot back some nasty words during an interview with Ryan Seacrest soon thereafter.  “Was the weatherman asking us questions? I thought we were getting interviewed by a guy named Matt Lauer.  We were thrown off that the weatherman was even trying to talk to Speidi.”

Heidi added, “I was shocked at how rude he was.  I was crying afterwards because I felt personally attacked because he was yelling and saying, ‘Do you feel proud of this?’ I felt like saying, ‘Do you feel proud of what you’re saying [to us]?’ I’m a young woman and you’re coming at me so mean-spirited.”

“We were going there for a great interview. I just wanted to talk about the show and my experience there and how fun it was.  He just made it uncomfortable and an awful experience. To be honest, I wouldn’t be interviewed by him again. And I’d advise women to be careful around him because I feel like he definitely attacked me and I didn’t deserve that at all.”

 





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0