De säger

Stephanie:

"I just offered a homeless man a bag of 4 bagels toasted w cream cheese.and he said "No!" Whenever i offer food they say no- im confused..."


MYCKET snällt Steph ;)


"
I need true blood to come back like now"

Lauren:

"Earthquake!!!!"

Till Frankie "eep!! Being in a theater during an earthquake is one of my biggest fears. A dark room, full of people and one exit."

Ajjdååå..

Heidi:

"
1 John 4:8 Whoever does not love does not know God, because God is love."

"wow just landed in ny and heard there was an earthquake in la!"

"im so excited to be in NY!!"

"thank you Jesus for getting us here safely!"

"
good morning! im getting ready for Regis and Kelly in NY"

Spencer:

"
I had a brownie, ice cream sunday, and chocolate chip cookie in first class! Makes flying so fat!"

ca: 14.00

"I love hustlin in NYV before anyone even wakes up in LA!"

ca: 15.00

"
Call my cell 323 767 8139 I want to talk to my followers!!!"

"Out the window of the speidi room at the Mandarian Oriental
"


Jordbävning i The Hills landet alltså (LA).. Inte bra :/

Kommentarer
Postat av: M Y O L S S O N

va, oj! va läskigt! .o:O

2009-05-18 @ 19:34:02
URL: http://prinzessiin.blogg.se/
Postat av: Amanda

Det märks verkligen att heidi är kristen!

2009-05-19 @ 10:01:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0