Whitney säger

"Last night I went to the Louis Vuitton event at the Museum of Natural History in NYC.  The party was in honor of the 40th anniversary of the first lunar landing!

It was soooo much fun!!! The Museum of Natural History was so gorgeous and right off Central Park West. I went with me best friend Andrea. You can see a pic in the gallery of us leaving the event in a cab.

I was so amazed by how unique and extravagant fashion is in this city!!! It's so inspiring.

xoxo,
Whit

P.S. What do you guys think of my hair?  I usually wear it down but decided to go with something different last night :)"


Kommentarer
Postat av: Therese

En perfekt blogg för mig som älskar the hills :D

2009-07-22 @ 19:16:16
URL: http://babetessan.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0