Stephanie säger

"Christian bale is the love of my life- enough said!"

"Wow i just ran into a wall so hard- im trying to laugh about it-but ouch!!!"

"Yam fries are nothing without ranch!!"

"Wow crazy episode tonight!!! Spencer you and colby were hilarious!!"

"Date night at the movies! Woohoo 17again! Is it good??"

"Never thought i would say this...but I LOVE ZACK EFRON!! I join the club! Hahah wow im surprised at myself"

"Mmm i just had a sugar butter crepe... Totally healthy lol"

"I need a new laptop! What kind should i get?? Im so out of the loop when it comes to technology-can u guys reccomend one pls?!"


"U guys are awesome!!! Thanks!!!!! Id be lost without y'all! Goin to best buy tom!"

"I want to do the master cleanse but im scared ill get cranky (i get cranky when im hungry... Im 5yrs old) hmmm what to do?!"

"Omg. Ok watching 90210 and as u guys know im in love w liam... I know hes being bad...but still ahhh i want him! Besides i dont like naomi!"

"Ok off to some bars in venice... Gonna try to find my liam look-alike... Or... Mr. Mathews look-alike... Yep i love the teacher too! Haha"

"Wow kvällens avsnitt va ett helt galet avsnitt!! Vad tyckte ni om Brody och Audrina dramat? Hawaii va en så rolig resa! Har ni sett "forgetting Sarah marshall"? Den filmades på samma hotell! Det är en av mina favoritfilmer någonsin! Oh jag skrattade hysteriskt åt de scenerna med Spencer och Colby.

Xoxo Stephanie pratt
"


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0