Rykten

Så här säger Audrina om rykten

The “Hills” hottie told press that the wackiest thing she’s heard about herself is “that I have chin implants, cheek implants, a nose job…God, everything!”

“I took my brother out one night, and he was my boyfriend the next day.  I went out with a cousin another night, then he was my boyfriend.  Someone also said I was pregnant with somebody’s love child.  I was like, ‘Do I look pregnant?’”

As for her decision to part ways with “The Hills,” Audrina explained, “You know, it’s just something that I felt inside. I’m an adult now, and I don’t need all the petty drama and drinking and fighting. I’ve done that, and I’m ready to move on.”


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0