Kristin Cavallari

Kristin Cavallari säger angående The Hills nästa säsong som hon ska va med i.

“It’s a TV show. I’m not going into it like, ‘I’m going to make great friendships with these people.’ It’s work! And drama sells. I think that’s why they’re bringing me in, because I know what works… The goal for me is to get my fans excited about me again. When I first started out, I had a celebrity name but I didn’t have the acting skills I have now. If I have some buzz with my name again, I feel like it will only help.”

Det går rykten om att mtv fixar en romans mellan Kristin och Justin Bobby, så här säger hon om det.


“I have no idea! (laughs) I don’t think MTV would be like, ‘Oh you’re dating him now. This is your boyfriend.’ But they might try and set up situations. I’m totally cool with that. Again, it’s a TV show and they need to make it entertaining.”

Vad tycker ni om det? Cavallari och Justin?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

f'ck kristin we want lauren!

2009-05-14 @ 19:58:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0