Heidi säger

"just had the best interview! cant wait for this magazine to hit!!"

"
im so excited for the American Idol finale tonight!"

"
who do you want to win American Idol?"

"
getting shots at the dr. ochhhh!"

"
got my shots now im ready for the jungle!!!!!"

"
go lakers!"

"
In the studio recording a new song for my album!!!!!"

Lauren säger:


"
Watching American Idol with the girls... go Adam!"

Stephenie säger:

"
I am furious. I just watched a housekeeper let go of a dog and the dog got hit by a car-hes alive. BUT the maid is yelling at the dog."

"
I have no faith in humanity-that was the worst thing i have ever seen. I got out of my car to help the dog and the lady is ready to hit him!"

"
And the owners of the dog will never know! Omg im so beyond upset- im shaking."

"
Now im behind a mustang and their bumber sticker says "Got Hope?" ....Weird"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0