De säger

Heidi

"Spencer knows we are all in a recession so you don't need to buy more than one copy of my songs!! xoxoxo"

"
Good morning! Im so excited for another day of life! Happy 3 week anniversary to my hubby Spencer Pratt. Xoxo"

"
God does not say to be ashamed of your body that he made http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rGqSz0_L72k"

"
enjoy saturday!!!! make this the best day of your life! all we have is now God bless you all! xo"

"
I love my hubby!"

"
Good morning! Im so excited for another day of life! Happy 3 week anniversary to my hubby Spencer Pratt. xoxo"

"Stephanie Pratt
everyone please follow my sister!!!!! she is amazing! xo"

23.20
"
Thank you Jesus for everything!"

Lauren:

"
Hmmmm talking about good bar names... Right now our fav is Walrus. Thoughts?"

Stephanie:

"
Just got home from dinner w brit at katsuya-now im going to bed since i have to be at the airport at 530am! See you tom SEATTLE!!!"

"
Looks like i brought the California sun to Seattle! Its a gorgeous day just saw mt. Rainier! I love it here when its not raining!!"

"
My battery is dying! I will reply to all of u after its charged and aftr work!! Xoxoxoxoxoxoxo have a great saturday!"


Spencer:

"Heidis cowboy dad from Colorado Wild Bill gave me this hat" 



Kommentarer
Postat av: MissCM

sv: ja, jag håller med! förstår inte hela denna hysteri för Norge. :P SÅ bra var den verkligen inte. :P men men.. alla har väl olika smak. :)



nu är det ju 27 utav 42 som har röstat... så det blir antagligen Norge som vinner. Suck.

2009-05-16 @ 23:51:07
URL: http://misscm.blogg.se/
Postat av: lollsen



"God does not say to be ashamed of your body that he made"



Hahha säger Heidi det? så Gud skapade hennes nnya bröst och nästa!? ;P

2009-05-17 @ 00:26:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0