De säger

Heidi:

"I LOVE Megan Fox! She is so sexy and amazing!"

"
good morning!! we all are alive another day live it up! choose to have the best day of your life!"

"
call spencer at 3237678139"

"
just finished working out time to get ready to film for the Hllls"

"
listing to my husband talking on the phone to all his new friends from twitter!!!!"

"
I am WAY too excited for Angels and Demons!! I read the book its amazing"

"
God bless you all!!!!!!!"

"
Proverbs 10:12 Hatred stirs up dissension, but love covers over all wrongs."

"
Just leaving the sidekick party!!!! Best party"

"
Thank you tmobile for my sidekick! Best phone ever"

"
Good night God bless!!!! It has been a LONG week! TGIF almost! xoxoxo"

"
Psalm 34:14 Turn from evil and do good; seek peace and pursue it."

"Lauren Conrad
yah i found the real you!!!!!!!!!"

Spencer:

"
going to t-mobile sidekick party!!!!"

"
i left the sidekick party so i could talk to my followers 323 767 8139 call my cell"

Lo:

"
is doing interviews! Lauren, you're next! LOL"

"
sprained my ankle while trying to kill a fly. Gosh I hate those things! Hahaa I'm okay though, thankfully. :)"

"
hates rumors! I am not pregnant! Sorry guys, just getting that out of the way!"

"
is trying to clear up all the rumors..don't listen to any of them! If you guys have any questions for me about any of them-message me!"

"
well, not really "soon" lol"


Lauren:

"Yaaaaaay!! I offically finished recording my book!! And it only took 20 hours haha"

"
Hmmm just woke up and one of my eyes is red and swollen... Eyepatches are making a come back right?"



Kommentarer
Postat av: Frida

sv. jag gillar bäst The Hills. Gillar Lauren!

2009-05-15 @ 18:20:52
URL: http://fridaamanda.webblogg.se/
Postat av: yollande

Nu finns en del av svaren uppe på bloggen, dont forget to check it out ;)

2009-05-15 @ 19:41:12
URL: http://yollande.blogg.se/
Postat av: yollande

Nu finns en del av svaren uppe på bloggen, dont forget to check it out ;)

2009-05-15 @ 19:41:12
URL: http://yollande.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0