De säger

Lauren:



"Sofi
needs to clean up her bathroom..."

Stephanie:

"Going to dinner w my family and Holly to say goodbye to Spencer and Heidi. Gona miss them!!!"

"
Hey guys! Im gona be on GOOD DAY LA tomorrow morning-be sure to tune in for some secrets!"

"
weird night partying with tyrese, jd, nelly, and asher. Like i said before: smashtime makes me happy"

"
My makeup artist just clowned my pajamas!! "Shes like is that a britney spears concert t-shirt?!" Hahaha i love her"

"Just finished up Good Day LA-now going to Fred Segal in santa monica to shoot an E! News segment (it will air on friday)"

"
Just posted some of my highschool prom pics. Wow i miss highschool!! Best years of my life!!


 



"

Heidi:

"going into the studio to finish the last song on my album!!!!! I LOVE THIS SONG!!!!!"

"getting ready for the jungle! getting my hair done for the last time eekkkk!"

"packing for the jungle!"

"what should i pack to the jungle???"

"Isaiah 40:29 He gives power to the weak. He increases the strength of him who has no might."

"i love Jesus!"

"i am going to miss home!!"

"I will miss my sisters Stephanie and Holly!!!"



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0