De säger

Lo:

"Tonite is so fun!!"



"wishin i was in miami"

"van morrison on pandora. i love old man music while I clean my room!!"

"
shoot. "a classic". stupid typos."

"
Breaking up is hard to do."

"
single. I'm never single. this is weird."

"
yoga time. breathe in. breathe out. Did you know that 80% of people who can stand on one leg live up to 8 years longer than others? :) :)"

HUM så Lo är singel nu ;)

Lauren:

"
Uh oh.... Someone just told me that my last episode aired on the east coast with missing audio. Bummer. That's no way to go out... :-("

"
Been writing all day. Deadlines! Taking a break soon (yay!)... to go to the gym (boo!)"

Steph:

"
Best church sign ever!!- "Its ok to come in wearing sandals... 'He Did" -I love Santa Monica!" hahaha

"
Im totally going to have to go buy new sneakers today- charlie really hid one of the shoes well!!!!!"

Holly:

"
"Give me some words of encouragement!"-Patti "I'm encouraging you!!!"-Heidi haha too cute ( :"

"
"Understanding love is one of the hardest things in the world."-Mr. Rogers"

Kommentarer
Postat av: MissCM

sv: åh, okej. är allt bra med dig annars?

2009-06-02 @ 21:56:15
URL: http://misscm.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0