Audrina vs Jayde

Brody säger att han har försökt få Audrina och Jayde att inte hata varandra längre.
Men misslyckats.


"I've tried, trust me, I've put a crowbar to it, and that doesn't work. So, not too sure if there's any hope, but we'll see."


Jayde säger "Our drama is real, clearing up any confusion on how she feels."
"I really don't want to film with her, to be perfectly honest."


När det gäller Brodys EX Kristin så är det annat som gäller.


Jayde säger:
"I love her, She's a supersweet girl, she's really cool, she's down to earth, and she just doesn't care what people say."

"She doesn't take crap from anybody, and I definitely think she will be good for the show. Just from the couple of things we've filmed so far, it's been insane!"

"I've been like, 'Can you please put this episode together so I can watch it?'"


Brody har inte kommit imellan de tjejerna

 "So far, so good, But it's only been a couple of weeks, so I guess we have yet to see!"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0