Whitneys förälskelse

I en intervjuv pratade Whitney om en "kändis förälskelse" i Ryan Gosling.

Hon säger:


“I think he’s super-talented and really sexy,”

“I like them pretty simple, A t-shirt, jeans and sneakers is fine by me. I don’t need the guy to care much about what he wears.”

“I like pieces that I can wear no matter when, If I’m going to spend money on something, I want it to last for awhile. I’m not much of a trend-savvy person. I like what I feel confident in. It doesn’t have to be in style.”

“I don’t really have a pet peeve with fashion, because I feel like if the person wants to wear that, then they should be entitled to wear it,”

“I think what someone chooses to wear is a reflection of who they are as a person, so I don’t think anybody can come out and try to hold that against you.”


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0