Stephanie igen

Igår va Stephanie i MTV lokalerna i New York. Hon va med på “It’s On With Alexa Chung”

“Heidi looks bangin’ [in Playboy], but even better was her Miss Universe [performance] last night,”
“Freaked out. ... I was on a stool, just, like, ‘I cannot wait for this!’ I love ‘Body Language.’ Blown away. She’s never looked better. I thought she did absolutely amazing. I think she really could have blown it, and I really think this is a career possibility.”

“When I first met her, she said she wanted to be a pop star, and this was like three years ago, Who really can be a pop star unless you’ve been singing and dancing forever? We’ve never seen Heidi take a dance class or anything like that.”






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0